jump to navigation

Fred Acler – Crystal Lounge 004 February 3, 2007

Posted by fredacler in Blogroll, Mixes, Music.

So here we go again. New month, new part of Crystal Lounge, man time flies. Well, as usual I have put together about 60 min.of my favourite tracks at the moment.

The tracklist looks like this:
1. Bump – I’m Rushin (Dave Spoon Vocal Mix)
2. Greg Cerrone – Pilling Me (Klaas Remix)
3. Starkillers – Scream (Orignal Mix)
4. Gabriel & Dresden Ft. Jan Burton – Dangerous Power (Discount Rhino Dubber Rucky Mix)
5. JdotP – SID Bubble (Yer Man Remix)
6. Dada Life – Big Time (Original Mix)
7. Sleazy Pelvis – Let The Beat (Outwork Mix)
8. Noir – My MTV (Patric La Funk Mix)
9. Ben Macklin feat. Tiger Lily – Feel Together (Eddie Thoneick Remix)
10. The Freaks – The Creeps (Vandalism Unreleased Mix)
11. Sebastien Leger – Hit Girl (Original Mix)

 and you can download it from here:

That’s all for now!! Enjoy the music 😉



1. friTTe - February 3, 2007

Härligt härligt…äntligen en ny episod =)

2. DJ Whitewood - February 22, 2007

Najs men lite för soft bitvis för min smak men ändå mycket najs. =)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: