jump to navigation

Fred Acler – Crystal Lounge 006 April 2, 2007

Posted by fredacler in Blogroll, housemusic, Mixes, Music, Radio.

The first episode of my new radioshow has just been aired. But for you
that didn’t get a chance to listen to, you can now download it afterwards.
Just follow THIS LINK

Tracklist looks like this:
1. Black Spider – Nu Wave (Original Mix)
2. Eva – Builder (Original Mix)
3. The Adjuster – Sweden (Original Mix)
4. Roman Salzger – Lollipop Machine
5. Damien J Carter & Jonathan Ulysses – This Is How We Rock (Original Vox)
6. Kaskade – Sorry (Dirty South Mix)
7. Zeta – Disco Daddy (Zeta Club Mix)
8. DJ Delicious & Errik-We Wont Stop (Tube Berger Remix)
9. Mono – Make A Difference (Swen Weber Remix)
10. One Mind – Bring The Disco (Step 2)
11. Dab Hands-Supergood 07 Style (Vocal)

Please feel free to leave a comment if you want! 🙂




No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: