jump to navigation

I need YOUR vote!! December 30, 2007

Posted by fredacler in Blogroll, Gigs, Mixes, Music, trance, Uncategorized.
trackback

I have just entered the MTV Selected Dj competition, and now I need your help 😉
Just navigate your way to http://www.mtv.se/selected and place your vote on my mix.
DJ name: Fred Acler
Mixname: Kind Of Trancymix

Tracklist:
First State feat. Anita Kelsey – Falling (Extended mix)
Gareth Emery – More Than Anything (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
Bart Claessen – First Light (Original Mix)
Simon Pattersson – Bulldozer

Thanks alot in advance 😀

Comments»

1. Vladootz - December 30, 2007

When I try to play it, it says:

“This mix can only be played in Sweden, Norway or Denmark”

But still, I could vote.

So, you’ve got 1 vote from me 😉

Good luck!

2. Fredrik - January 2, 2008

Du fick såklart en vote =)

3. Carl F - January 8, 2008

Självklart får du min vote! 🙂


Leave a Reply

