jump to navigation

Fred Acler – Crystal Lounge 027 January 16, 2009

Posted by fredacler in Blogroll, Life, Mixes, Music, trance.
trackback

Good morning to you all, and happy new year!!

I know that I’m a bit late with part 27 of Crystal Lounge. I usually try to mix and record a new mix for the beginning of every month, but the start of 2009 wasn’t the best. I caught the flu, so I have spent the first weeks of 2009 in bed. But now I’m back on my feet again and ready to ROCK!!

So, yesterday night I got my stuff together and recorded a new 60min mix for you guys. This time I have also added a Faderfox LD2 to my setup, just to get some control of thing is Abelton.
If you want to download it, you will find it HERE!!

Tracklist:
1. 16 Bit Lolitas – Nobody Seems To Care (Original Mix)
2. Mr. Sam feat clAud9 – Cygnes (Original Mix)
3. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Carrie Skipper – Vampire (Gareth Emerys Garuda Remix)
4. Simon Patterson – Different Feeling (Original Mix)
5. Marcel Woods – High 5 (Extended Mix)
6. Veracocha – Carte Blanche (Manuel De La Mare My Zen Mix)
7. Airborne Angel – Origo (Carl B Remix)
8. The Thrillseekers – City Of Angels (Genix Remix)
9. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Sunshine (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
10. Jonas Hornblad & Hodel – Hydrogen (David Newsum Remix)
11. Trebbiano – Airtraffic (Original Mix)
12. Jon Rundell – Dawn Raid (Sander Van Doorn Remix)

Hope you will enjoy the mix! 🙂

Peace out!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

