jump to navigation

A new attempt to make a mashup!! February 21, 2009

Posted by fredacler in Blogroll, Life, Music, Radio, trance.
trackback

Good evening to all musiclovers out there!

A couple of weeks ago I was messing around in Ableton Live preparing a new mix for guestmix on afterhours.fm. I was listening to the new monstertrack from Simon Patterson called Thump, at the same time I was browsing around through the rest of my music when I found the really nice track called Until We Bleed made by Kleerup and Lykke Li. I thought why not try to put thoose 2 together and see what happens. Said and done, I put the Kleerup track over Thump, and it sounded pretty nice in my ears :). If you want to download your own copy of it, just follow this link:

DOWNLOAD!!   

Hope you will like it, and if you do feel free to use it in your mixes or if you play out in a club. Just remember where you got it from 😉

Peace out folks!!
Fred

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

