jump to navigation

Fred Acler – Crystal Lounge 031!! May 3, 2009

Posted by fredacler in Blogroll, housemusic, Life, Mixes, Music, trance.

Good evening musiclovers!!

Time again for the lastest part of Crystal Lounge. Started to plan this mix when I was relaxing and enjoying the lovely weather down in the southern parts of Spain. This mix contains the tunes that I really like at the moment. So you can expect both a bit of house, progressive and of course trance 🙂

If you want to download it, you can find it HERE!!

1. Sebastian Ingrosso – Laktos (Original Mix)
2. Swedish Housemafia & Laidback Luke feat Deborah Cox – Leave The World Behind (Original Mix)
3. Cosmic Gate feat Kyler England – Flatline (Original Mix)
4. Timo Juuti – On The Run (Carl B Remix)
5. Nitrous Oxide vs Oceanlab – Show Me Lonely Girl (Fred Aclers Late Break Mashup Mix)
6. Cressida – Onyric (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
7. Dennis Sheperd – Black Sun (Original Mix)
8. Mark Eteson feat Zirenz – The Hymn (Original Mix)
9. Sander van Dien – Aurora (Original Mix)
10. Rafael Frost – Red (Ferry Corsten Remix)
11. Oceanlab – On A Good Day (Original Extended Mix)
12. Heatbeat – Vergaton (Original Mix)

Enjoy!! 🙂


No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: