jump to navigation

Mash up “video” #3 May 17, 2009

Posted by fredacler in Blogroll, Mixes, Music, trance, videos.
trackback

Seems like I’m stuck in mashup land right now *hehe* While my wife was at work last night and my son sleeping like a baby, I thought I would play around in Live with some 2 “old” tracks that I really like. I started to like Murder Was The Bass from the first time I heard it a couple of years ago, but I haven’t played it in a really long time. So I thought it was time for that track to be part of a little mash up with Faithless We Come One, and here is the result!! 🙂

DK8 vs. Faithless – Murder Was The One (Fred Acler Early Evening Mashup Mix)

Hope you will like it!! 🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

