jump to navigation

Mash up video #8 and Crystal Lounge 034! August 8, 2009

Posted by fredacler in Blogroll, housemusic, Life, Mixes, Music, trance, videos.
trackback

Hello boys and girls!!

First of I have to apologies for the lack of updates lately. I have had my vacation so the computer got some well deserved rest, but now I’m back on track again. During my vacation I got some sparetime to make mash up number 8. This time I found and “old” ATB track with the help of my wife Linda. After some fooling around with it I got it to work pretty good together with a Sundriver track called City Lights. The result is this:

NEW PART OF CRYSTAL LOUNGE!!

Have just recorded a new episode of Crystal Lounge with some new tunes that I bought from Beatport.com. Big thanks to Martin and http://www.millbox.se for help with hosting my mixes, mash up’s and other stuff!! 🙂
If you want to download the mix just check out http://www.fredacler.com and download it there.

Tracklist:
1. Leon Bolier feat. Floria Ambra – This (Subsphere Remix)
2. DJ Tatana – Autumn Sun (Dub Mix)
3. Kyau & Albert & Marc Marberg – Grrreat (Original Mix)
4. Purple Haze – Bliksem (Original Mix)
5. Airbase feat. Floria Ambra – Wonders (Original Mix)
6. Solarstone feat. Elizabeth Fields – Part Of Me (Thrillseekers Remix)
7. Armin van Buuren vs. Sied van Riel – Never Say MME (Fred Aclers Earlybird Mashup)
8. Khaz & Boris M.D. – Eliana (Myon & Shane 54 Monster Mix)
9. Nitrous Oxide – Aurora (Original Mix)
10. Orla Feeney – Comic Strip (Original Mix)
11. Paul Webster – The Wolf (Original Mix)

Enjoy!!

Follow me:
http://twitter.com/fredacler

YouTube-channel:
http://www.youtube.com/fredaker77

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

